Meet the Team

teama

Lead Directors

Shivali Gulati

Founder

shivali@girlgeniusmag.tech

Chloe Yan

Co-Executive Director

chloe@girlgeniusmag.tech

Magazine Directors

Mingxin Wang

Art

mingxin@girlgeniusmag.tech

Abby Liang

Layout Design

abby@girlgeniusmag.tech

Garima Sharma

Writing

garima@girlgeniusmag.tech

Bidhi Kasu

Writing

bidhi@girlgeniusmag.tech

Emma Quinn

Creative Writing

emma@girlgeniusmag.tech

Devanshi Shah

Editing

devanshi@girlgeniusmag.tech

Outreach Directors

Agnes Mar

Partnerships

agnes@girlgeniusmag.tech

Fara Yan

Events

fara@girlgeniusmag.tech

Sarah Mirsaidi

Blogging

sarahmirsaidi@girlgeniusmag.tech

Nandini Goyal

Finance

nandini@girlgeniusmag.tech

Andrea Gonzalez

Social Media

andrea@girlgeniusmag.tech

Zarnab Tufail

Twitter Lead

zarnab@girlgeniusmag.tech

Sarah Alonso

LinkedIn Lead

sarahalonso@girlgeniusmag.tech

Zoe Ngo

Video Production

zoe@girlgeniusmag.tech

Cassie Areff

Video Editing

cassie@girlgeniusmag.tech

Michelle Ly

Community Engagement

michelle@girlgeniusmag.tech

Genevieve Chin

Newsletters

genevieve@girlgeniusmag.tech