Meet the Team

teama

Lead Directors

Shivali Gulati

Founder

shivali@girlgeniusmag.tech

Chloe Yan

Co-Executive Director

chloe@girlgeniusmag.tech

Magazine Directors

Abby Liang

Layout Design

abby@girlgeniusmag.tech

Leslie Kim

Creative Writing

leslie@girlgeniusmag.tech

Natasha Valluri

Writing

natasha@girlgeniusmag.tech

Angela Lee

Writing

angela@girlgeniusmag.tech

Devanshi Shah

Editing

devanshi@girlgeniusmag.tech

Outreach Directors

Agnes Mar

Partnerships

agnes@girlgeniusmag.tech

Fara Yan

Events

fara@girlgeniusmag.tech

Sarah Mirsaidi

Blogging

sarahmirsaidi@girlgeniusmag.tech

Nandini Goyal

Finance

nandini@girlgeniusmag.tech

Sarah Alonso

LinkedIn

sarahalonso@girlgeniusmag.tech

Aashi Mendpara

Video Production

aashi@girlgeniusmag.tech

Cassie Areff

Video Editing

cassie@girlgeniusmag.tech

Ashlyn Roice

Press

ashlyn@girlgeniusmag.tech

Michelle Ly

Community Engagement

michelle@girlgeniusmag.tech